2016 Officers:

President: Vic Corsi

Treasurer: Jim Davis

Secretary: Ed Takach


2016 Board of Directors:

Herb Crossland

Tom Dunn

Bob Fellows

Nate Freeman

Chip Hedmond

Ron Karabic

Bob McGinnis

Eric Olton

Bill Walters

Nino Suriano

Bob Watts




When: 6:00 pm, Tuesday Nights.

Where: Red Room, Cartledge Fieldhouse.

During the season Coach Saccoccia will be on hand to talk about the previous game and to discuss the upcoming contest.











































Past Presidents:

1941-42: Jack Watson

1943-44: Walter Edgar

1945-46: R.H. Miller Jr.

1947-49: H. Milton Elliott

1950-51: Walter Strong

1952: Roy Barnahrt

1953: Dick Wright

1954: Dr. Walter Cunningham

1955: John Edgar

1956-58: Chuck Davidson

1959-60: Les Cash

1961-62: Lee Klein

1963-64: Ed Henry

1965-66: Bill Rhinaman

1967-68: Richard Vosper

1969: Charles Hopkins

1970-72: Joe Vein

1973-74: Ron Baker

1975-76: Gene Richards

1977: Rick Saylor

1978-79: Clarence Whisman

1980: Ron Nixon

1981-82: Larry Knight

1983: Rick Nixon

1984: George Sampson

1985-86: Vic Corsi

1987-88: Dave Corsi

1989-90: John Miller

1991-92: Dave Corsi

1993: Vic Corsi

1994-95: Dave Corsi

1996-97: Vic Corsi

1998-99: Bob McGinnis

2000-01: Vic Corsi

2002-03: Bob McGinnis

2004: Vic Corsi

2005-06: Bob McGinnis

2007-16: Vic Corsi





































Click on the image above or the "Donate" button below to purchase a raffle ticket.

Please help support the student-athletes of Steubenville High School by clicking below to make a donation.

Your donation helps with things such as: Football and Basketball Banquets, Spring Sports Banquet, Trophies, Team Meals, Stadium Flags, Scholarships, Game Balls, New Basketball Uniforms, New Football Equipment, and New Football Jerseys.


The mission of the Big Red Booster Club is to enhance the Steubenville City Schools student-athletes through a broad range of community programs and activities.

The Big Red Booster Club will always function in an advocate role for the student-athletes of Steubenville High School.

Past Booster Honorees:

1997: Lewis Giammarco.

1998: Chuck Davison.

1999: Bob King & John Carlton.

2000: Joe & Hazel Vein, and Nora Rhinaman.

2001: Pat Albaugh, Larry Anderson, Bud Turrentine, and Lee Klein.

2002: Abe Bryan, Harry Firm, and Rich Crugnale.

2003: Cecil Fletcher, Richard Chipps, Judge Richard Powell.

2004: Joe Heatherington, Dave Corsi, and Rich Sperry.

2005: Bill Davis, Don Rensi, Clarance Whisman, Marvin Gosseye, Duke Rakich, Charles Snyder, Ray Talamine, Dave Hindman, Ed West, and Dr. Dan Keenan.

2006: Bob McGinnis, Vic Corsi, Joe Dragoun, Doug Naylor, and Earnest Carey.

2007: Bill Klein, Judi Maus, Judge Jon Spon, George Strachan, and Charles Wilson.

2008: Frank Giannamore, Ken Moore, Robert Medley, Ray Poole, and Mary Reeves.

2009: Robert "Jabby" Young, Dick Vosper, George Bougard, Bob Watt, and Dr. Charles Joyce.

2010: Jerry Barilla, Perry Jeter, Arthur D'Anniballe, Robert Hedmond, Joe DiAlbert, and Richard Ranallo.

2011: Les Cash, William Hendricks, Jim Looman Jr., Ron Mazzaferro, and Rick Saylor.

2012: Bob Fellows, Robert Cornelius, Tim McCoy, Charles Watt, Earl Cramblett, Richard Beal, and Hal Paul.

2013: Charles Hopkins, Reynard Horston, Willie Simmons, Paul Firm, Libby Wisnieski, Joe Elias, and Rich Donnelly.

2014: Paul Filtz, Tom Mitchell, Tom Timmons, Gary Kessler, Ron Salvino, Walter Mason Jr., and Tom DiMichael.

2015: Fred Abdalla, Donna Ivkovich, Ed Perlosky, Gus Petrides, Jim Saltsman, and Blaine Westfall.